Skip to main content
Upcoming Events

Xtalks webinar: Protein Quantitation and Binding Kinetics Analysis: A Guide for Everyone

By March 17, 2024May 27th, 2024No Comments

Date: Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST

Join this webinar to learn how real-time measurements and flexible assay design can address challenging experimental setups, enabling you to streamline your workflow and accelerate your research.

Topics in this presentation include:

  • Rapid, reliable protein quantitation and kinetic binding data analysis with advanced technology
  • Versatility in handling various sample sources and formats, from microplates to bioreactors, including complex biofluids like serum, plasma or blood
  • The benefits of eliminating fluidics in kinetic analysis, opening up new application possibilities and improving the efficiency of biological assays

If you can’t attend the live event, register now to get the webinar recording.

Register here